Environmental Protection Agency Nuclear Regulatory Commission Department of Energy Department of Defense Department of Health and Human Services Department of Labor Department of Transportation Department of Homeland Security  
Interagency Steering Committee on Radiation Standards

Welcome to ISCORS

The Interagency Steering Committee on Radiation Standards is comprised of 8 Federal agencies, 3 Federal observer agencies and two state observer agencies. ISCORS facilitate consensus on acceptable levels of radiation risk to the public and workers and promote consistent risk approaches in setting and implementing standards for protection from ionizing radiation.

This web site and information provided on the site:

This is a work of the U.S. government and is not subject to copyright protection in the United States. It may be reproduced and distributed in its entirety without further permission. However, images or other materials may be copyrighted, and therefore permission from the copyright holder may be necessary if you wish to reproduce such materials separately.

Meeting Information